Contributions are limited to $1,000 per individual or corporation per election. (Please name your occupation when contributing.)

By Mail:

Committee to Elect Dennis D. Pyle, c/o Andrew Scoby, Treasurer
P.O. Box 82, Hiawatha, KS 66434



According to the State of Kansas Governmental Ethics Commission, legislators and statewide officers are prohibited from soliciting and/or accepting a campaign contribution from a registered lobbyist, political action committee, corporation, union, business, association, or any other source, other than from an individual, from January until sine die adjournment of the legislature. (KSA 25-4153a). However, legislators and statewide officers may solicit and/or accept campaign contributions from individuals throughout the year.

Thank you.